top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBODHIANS

‘The Night of Our Sweet Meet’


“Rhea is a 15 year old girl, who plots a plan to meet her love during mid-night.”

I looked to my right, my brother was asleep. I glanced at my watch; it said ‘2:02 am’. ‘’What will I tell them if they catch us?’’ I wondered, my mind struggled to find excuses.

I yanked away my cute ‘Doraemon’ blanket from my face and quietly came out of my bed. I took out a torch from beneath my bed and held it high like a war weapon. ‘’ I’ll need one.’’ I thought to myself.

‘’Rhea, where are you going?’’ My heart came into my mouth. I looked around and found my brother talking in sleep. I was relieved, ‘’Thank god, this idiot didn’t get up, otherwise he would have ruined my whole plan.’’

I tip-toed out of the bedroom with my war weapon clutched into my hand. Once I was out, I switched it on. I pointed it towards one of the big mirrors in the hallway. I looked into the mirror to make sure I looked perfect. The girl who looked back at me was a tall brunette, almost five feet and five inches. She had delicate eyebrows which perfectly complemented her big almond shaped eyes. Her eyes were deep smouldering grey with tints of green in it. Her hair smoothly cascaded down her waist in the most enticing manner.

Suddenly one of the windows opened and my hair danced on my cheek and the wind acted as their ring master. I kept the torch aside and immediately tied them in a pony tail. I usually wore a rubber band on my wrist and today was no exception.

I grasped my torch and walked towards the window. Just when I was about to close it, I saw a huge storm approaching. I hastily closed the window and thought, ‘’God, seriously you asked Zeus to help you to keep me away from my beloved?’’

I always get what I want by hook or crook. My beloved is waiting for me; nobody can stop us from meeting. ‘’Even you don’t have the right to chain me away from the moment of our sweet meet.’’ I argued with the God who existed nowhere but in my pretty little mind.

After closing the window, I walked towards a gigantic, brown gate which led into the destined room. ‘’My love, I’m coming. Just be patient.’’ I realised, actually it was not my love who was being impatient it was I who longed for him, it was I who couldn’t bear the mere thought of staying away from him, it was I who loved him. With every second passing, the craving for having just a small bite of my love kept on burning all my senses. In fact, he feared me for his life.

After entering the mystical room, I opened a huge metal door. ‘’Awwe!’’I said. ‘’There you are my love. I’ve waited for you long enough now. You look as handsome as you looked in the morning. I’m sorry; I couldn’t come for you earlier, I had to settle everything for our secret meeting. But now, nobody would come between us. It’s just you and me.”

I took the torch in my left hand and carefully helped him in coming out of the small room, with my other hand. I undressed my love slowly while he embraced me. First, I tore his dark blue shirt apart and then his vest. ‘’Oh my god! Why are you wearing so many layers? Isn’t it hot enough already!’’

My love stood bare and naked in front of me. The dark brown skin of his covered with the chocolaty fragrance he wore, aroused my senses.

I kissed my love hello and a big chunk of his was already in my mouth by now. I thought to myself, “Chocolates are and always will be way better than boys.”

I commanded the muscles in my mouth to contract and relax, contract and relax and so did the cycle go. The chocolate melted in my mouth like the silk on my skin. My taste buds were dancing with joy, my tongue made circles round my lips eating away the melted chocolate which had stuck above and beneath my lips. I gulped the melted chocolate as slowly as possible and licked all of my fingers one by one for even the smallest amount of the smooth sweet dark brown batter they had on them. I didn’t want to miss a single wow feeling of the time spent with my love.

I was in a state of ecstasy and nothing was good enough to bring me out of its trance. I saw the clock; it said 02:07 am. And suddenly, the door to my parent’s bedroom opened and my mother came out. ‘’What are you doing here at this point of time?...’’

Purvi Tatiya

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page